But Wait There’s More

Sun. 07 Jul 2013. 1:23 pm

I’ve been holed up here in sunny Southern California for the past several months attempting to figure out a way to catalogue all the pieces of information I’ve gathered over the last few years.  I’m very good at finding information and not so very good at using it.

So without further ado I’d like to present (ta-da)….

The Newport Repository™

FuckCancerThe primary purpose for the website is so others will be able to use this data in case my multiple myeloma comes back and I to go back on chemo again and I get a bit sidetracked.  Just so you know the average survival for people with multiple myeloma is about 2 to 3 years – I’m pushing 7 years now!

Enough of that for now.

2 Responses to “But Wait There’s More”

  1. Linda L. Labin Says:

    Yay! Go for it, Glenn! You’re an inspiration.
    Linda


Leave a Comment

