The Return

Sun. 10 Mar 2013. 12:06 pm

 

inkmermaid2

Now that I have your attention….I think I’m back to posting, for a little while at least.

I’ve made a few changes to the layout. The primary change is the title. It was changed from “The Side Isle” to “The Newport News”. This was done so the blog title and URL would match. Plus the header graphic was also changed. Then the side and footer layout and widgets were revised a bit.

I hope you like the changes.

 

One Response to “The Return”

  1. Anne Marie Says:

    So glad you are back! I enjoy your post! Love the changes!


Leave a Comment

