A Brief Hiatus

Mon. 02 May 2011. 5:03 pm

Leopold I of Belgium, first King of the Belgia...

Image via Wikipedia

Well it has been awhile hasn’t it?

I’ve been working on a couple of things and still not quite done. Most of it involves updating the family tree.

I recently came across a lot of information about the Poelman family – and I mean LOTS! There are Poelmans that go back as far as the late 1600’s; Poelman’s who maybe related to King Leopold I – and if you know your history then you know that King Leopold I is related to the Queen Victoria of England. Way too cool huh?

So I’ll be back to publishing more posts here pretty soon…

Leave a Comment

